Where to Buy, Rent, or Service a Koro by Imants or an Imants Product

No matter where you live or work, our extensive network of Campey Imants dealers and distributors is there to help you purchase, rent, or service your equipment.


Aqua-Aid, Inc. (North America Importer)

5484 S. Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Sam Green

MD, VA, WV, PA, OH

Cell: (910) 367-3633
Email: sam@aquaaid.com

Mark Langner

MS, AL, GA, FL, TN, LA

Cell: (256) 404-4428
Email: mark@aquaaid.com

Bill Eason

MD, VA, WV, PA, OH

Cell: (252) 813-3350
Email: bill@aquaaid.com

Bert Brace

PA, OH

Cell: (570) 510 4996
Email: bert@aquaaid.com


Drill and Fill Manufacturing

5484 S. Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Sam Green

NC, SC

Cell: (910) 367-3633
Email: sam@aquaaid.com

Bill Eason

MD, VA, WV, PA, OH

Cell: (252) 813-3350
Email: bill@aquaaid.com


US Pitchcare LLC

18 Evergreen Road, Northford, CT 06472

Greg Moore

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ

Cell: (203) 980-1301
Email: gregory63moore@gmail.com

Paul Boyd

ME, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY, NJ

Cell: (203) 219-7459
Email: saturatedservices@gmail.com


Sports Turf Services

P6635 W. Happy Valley Road, Ste. A104-617, Glendale, AZ 85310

Jock Eddington

AZ, NM, NV, UT, CA

Cell: (702) 985 4035
Tell: (623) 234 2822
Email: jock@stsvegas.com


GLK Turf Solutions

10322 Filly Valley, San Antonio, TX 78 54

Jeff Kadlec

TX, OK, IA & NE

Cell: 413-3045
Email: jeff.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com

Rick Kadlec

Cell: 314 744 0379
Email: rick.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com


St Jones Turf Care

Jeff Pilcher

FL

Cell: 352-258-3314
Email: jdjpilcher@gmail.com

Corey Kimball

FL

Cell: 904-434-1627
Email: coreykimball345@gmail.com


Commercial Turf

PO. Box 724, Chillicothe, MO 646 1

Bryan Wood

KS, MO,IL

Cell: (660) 646-6207
Email: rocketav8or@yahoo.com


Advanced Equipment Sales

21 Birch Street, Seaforth, ON NOK 1WO Canada

John Janmaat

Cell: 519 527 2929
Email: advancedequipment@tcc.on.ca


Midwest Premier Turf

1514 Brett Street NW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Covering Iowa, Missouri and Kansas.

Nathan Lykkegaard

Cell: 319 540 1969
Email: midwestpremierturf@gmail.com

Meticulously engineered machinery

Renovate and revitalise sports turf surfaces with Campey Imants innovative turf care products trusted by leading groundsmen around the world

View Our Products